Flamenco Caravan

calma (2007)


1. Road To Your Heart
2. Remember
3. Calma
4. Spain
5. Buscando Paraiso
6. Silent Love (For Eloy Figueroa)
7. Tio Alfredo
8. De Sol O Arena
9. Bahia Del Recuerdo
10. Calma - Alain Caron Remix

The Band
Esteban Figueroa (Lead Guitar,Palmas,Djembe,Cajon,Rhythm,Bass on Track 5)

Additional Musicians
Tony Agostino (1st Solo Track 1)
Greg McIntosh(Bass on Track 1)
Alberto Figueroa (Shaker on Track 4)
Dino Pepe (Tenor Saxophone and Soprano Tracks 3 & 4)
Danial Zadkovich (Bass on tracks 3 & 4)
Alain Caron (Bass Track 10)
Jim Differ (Drums Tracks 3 & 10)

Produced by Esteban Figueroa
Recorded at Figtree Studio, Rob Nickerson Studio
Mastered by Allen Hunnie
Artwork by Donna Goodman
Music composed by Esteban Figueroa except tracks 4 by Chick Corea with permission from CMRRA.

Buy from iTunes   Buy from CDBaby   Buy from IndiePool